Migration of Legacy Profiles
1) If the browser profile was shared with another user, the user will lose access to the profile after profile migration.
2) The migrated browser profile will not be accessible on older than 5.x versions.
3) The migrated browser profile will be unassigned from the group.
4) Browser profiles and groups created on versions before 5.x will not be available in the Team Work 2.0 view.
5) Browser profiles created on versions before 5.x, need to be migrated to work with Team Work 2.0 features.
To view and work with older browser profiles click on the toggle button and switch to an older version of your browser profiles (v4.x view). You will be able to simultaneously work with legacy and Collaboration 2.0 profiles in 5.x, however, you will not be able to create new browser profiles and groups, view Team members, and share browser profiles from the older view in 5.x version.
To migrate browser profiles to 5.0:
- Click on the toggle button and switch to an older version of your browser profiles
- Click > 5.0 button under the “Migrate” column
- Click “Migrate”
After the profile is migrated it will appear in 5.0 view and can be shared with the team members (see "Managing a team").